May 9, 2007 by Christine |
910 Group | 17:44:08 | |
I find it interesting that posting the audio of Nihad Awad has generated a threatening comment and a threatening email. I take this as proof that we are being more effective. One way to expose groups like CAIR is to record what they actually say and make public their strategy to impose sharia on the U.S. That exposure obviously generates hostility from Islamist extremists who would prefer our politically correct silent submission.
We have suggested to several bloggers that any threats should be made public as soon as possible, in order to expose the danger.Therefore, here is the email I received in entirety (asterisks added for family viewers…)
i m going to f*** your mumy
how u dare to attack on islam and muslims..
write your adderess..ungratefull bitches you…
there are hundred thousand Nihad Awad..
you r swearin us ..provaketing us…and you want to go to hell..ok we will do it ..no worry..
The sender’s email address is given as “metin kondel [metin_k61@hotmail.com]“. The email address metin_k61@hotmail.com shows up here, with Metin Kondel as a commenter: http://www.memleket.com.tr/index.php?islem=detay&id=9320
And also here, again a comment with the email address: http://ofluhoca.blogcu.com/1976137/
And in a cached page here:
The name “Metin Kondel” shows up at other sites, although of course it could be a different Metin Kondel - the name occurs on Turkish websites.
If any readers can translate from Turkish to English, we would appreciate learning more about Mr. Kondel.
For those who find header information helpful, here it is:
Return-Path:
Delivery-Date: Wed, 09 May:05:47 -0400
Received-SPF: pass (mxus2: domain of hotmail.com designates 65.54.246.104 as permitted sender) client-ip=65.54.246.104; envelope-from=metin_k61@hotmail.com; helo=bay0-omc1-s32.bay0.hotmail.com;
Received: from [65.54.246.104] (helo=bay0-omc1-s32.bay0.hotmail.com)
by mx.perfora.net (node=mxus2) with ESMTP (Nemesis),
id 0MKobQ-1HlfJ42bKE-0002zc for christine@vigilantfreedom.com; Wed, 09 May:05:46 -0400
Received: from hotmail.com ([64.4.35.177]) by bay0-omc1-s32.bay0.hotmail.com with Microsoft SMTPSVC(6.0.3790.2668);
Tue, 8 May:05:46 -0700
Received: from mail pickup service by hotmail.com with Microsoft SMTPSVC;
Tue, 8 May:05:46 -0700
Message-ID:
Received: from 88.232.133.189 by BAY12-DAV3.phx.gbl with DAV;
Wed, 09 May:05:45 +0000
X-Originating-IP: [88.232.133.189]
X-Originating-Email: [metin_k61@hotmail.com]
X-Sender: metin_k61@hotmail.com
From: “metin kondel”
To:
Subject:
Date: Wed, 9 May:05:41 +0300
MIME-Version: 1.0
Content-Type: multipart/alternative;
boundary=”—-=_NextPart_000_0003_01C79219.385571F0″
X-Priority: 3
X-MSMail-Priority: Normal
X-Mailer: Microsoft Outlook Express 6.00.2900.3028
X-MimeOLE: Produced By Microsoft MimeOLE V6.00.2900.3028
X-OriginalArrivalTime: 09 May:05:46.0215 (UTC) FILETIME=[1586A770:01C79200]
Return-Path: metin_k61@hotmail.com
6 Comments
»
The message comes from a customer of the Turkish Telecom, as indicated by the Ip address of the sender (88.232.133.189) which gives the following contact information for the IP-range:
% Information related to '88.232.128.0 - 88.232.191.255'
inetnum: 88.232.128.0 - 88.232.191.255
netname: TurkTelekom
descr: TT ADSL-meteksan dynamic _ulu
country: tr
admin-c: TTBA1-RIPE
tech-c: TTBA1-RIPE
status: ASSIGNED PA
mnt-by: as9121-mnt
source: RIPE # Filtered
role: TT Administrative Contact Role
address: Turk Telekom
address: Bilisim Aglari Dairesi
address: Aydinlikevler
address: 06103 ANKARA
phone: +90 312 313 1950
fax-no: +90 312 313 1949
e-mail: abuse@ttnet.net.tr
admin-c: BADB3-RIPE
tech-c: ZA66-RIPE
tech-c: NO638-RIPE
tech-c: SO351-RIPE
nic-hdl: TTBA1-RIPE
mnt-by: AS9121-MNT
source: RIPE # Filtered
“Ungratefull bitches”? A deprecatory reference to “mumy” Hmmm….An arrogant misogynist, apparently.
The Koran places a lot of emphasis on women’s role as being of the obedient type.
Well, I suppose that I’m ungrateful and disobedient. I will not submit!
88.232.133.189
Host reachable, 246 ms. average
88.232.128.0 - 88.232.191.255
TT ADSL-meteksan dynamic _ulu
Turkey
TT Administrative Contact Role
Turk Telekom
Bilisim Aglari Dairesi
Aydinlikevler
06103 ANKARA
phone: +90 312 313 1950
fax: +90 312 313 1949
abuse@ttnet.net.tr
TT Administrative Contact Role
Turk Telekom
Bilisim Aglari Dairesi
Aydinlikevler
06103 ANKARA
phone: +90 312 313 1950
fax: +90 312 313 1949
abuse@ttnet.net.tr
TurkTelekom
Source: whois.ripe.net
These folks just don’t seem to get it do they? We are not interested in their sun god allah nor their sharia laws.
Turkey given entrance into Europe, we need that like a hole in the head, While we have one muslim in europe thats’ one too many these guys seem to think they have a right of way to rape any kid they feel like whether under age makes no difference to them.
Their marxist supporters encourage them with their constant bleating lies of islam meaning peace, I saw the face of a 78 year old man after he wondered into an islamic area of the UK, He sadly died a month after the barbarians had kicked and punched a defenceless old man, our politicians and media are no more that dhimmis paying the jizra tax in the form of welfare benefits while taxing non muslims to death.
It’s time the Westerners stood together against their so called leaders and defended what is theirs by right of all the dead in wars that are fought by the men and women of what once were democracies.
The Turk with his digusting email, were he to use his brains instead of his tiny little islamic penis trying to change what is one evil fascist ideology of islam just maybe he’d get somewhere.
CIAR like MCB are in the west for one reason only and that is to oversee the destruction that they and their islamists can bring about using our laws etc.
Damn the lot of them to hells fire!
BRING IT ON TURK,JUST BRING IT ON! SUBMISSION IS NOT ON OUR AGENDA! ANTI DHIMMI, ANTI ISLAM AND EXTREMELY ANTI KILLERS OF ARMENIANS OR CALL IT WHAT IT WAS GENOCIDE!!
This one makes sence “One’s first step in wisdom is to kuesstion everything - and one’s last is to come to terms with everything.”
I came across the same IP information about something completely different. this is probably an open proxy, which the troublemaker is abusing. So it is not his real IP neither his real information